Relates to Minute 14 of AGM Minutes

Appointments will be for a four year term ending May 2027 unless the table advises differently.

Name of body	Type of organisation	no. of places	member 1	member 2	member 3	member 4
Age UK Lindsey	Charity\	1	Cllr Karen Carless 2027			
Ancholme Internal Drainage Board	Statutory	1	Cllr Stephen Bunney 2027			
APSE LEADER		1	Cllr Trevor Young 2027			
Citizens Advice Lindsey	Charity	1	Cllr Jim Snee 2027			
CLJSPC Central Lincs Joint Strategic Planning Committee (LEADER)		3 + 1 reserve	Cllr Trevor Young 2027	Clir Matt Boles 2027	Cllr Jimmy Snee 2027	Cllr Ian Fleetwood 2027 (reserve)
(The) Conservation Volunteers	Charity	2	Cllr Paul Howitt- Cowan 2027	Cllr Eve Bennett 2027		
District Councils' Network LEADER	Strategic	1 + sub	Cllr Trevor Young 2027	Cllr Ian Fleetwood (sub) 2027		
District Council Health and Wellbeing Briefing (renamed)	Community	1	Cllr Trevor Young 2027			
East Midlands Council LEADER & DEPUTY LEADER	Strategic	1 + sub	Cllr Trevor Young 2027	Cllr Lesley Rollings 2027		
Flood & Water Management Scrutiny Cttee		1 + sub	Cllr Ian Fleetwood 2027	Cllr Lesley Rollings (sub) 2027		
Gainsborough Adventure Playground Association	Charity	1	Cllr Matthew Boles 2027			
Gainsborough Transport Strategy Delivery Board (GTSDB)	Strategic	2 + res	Cllr Jacob Flear 2027	Cllr Trevor Young 2027	Cllr Roger Patterson 2027 (reserve)	

Health Scrutiny Committee for Lincolnshire MEMBER OF SCRUTINY BUT NOT PROSPEROUS	Strategic	1 + sub (O and S)	Cllr Diana Rodgers 2023	TBC 2027 (sub)		
Healthwatch Provider Network Meeting (Public event: YourVoice@HWL)	Strategic	4	TBC (gifted) 2027	Cllr Diana Rodgers 2027	Cllr Owen Bierley 2027	TBC 2027
Housing, Health & Care Delivery Group (HHCDG) CHAIR OF PROSPEROUS	Statutory	1	Cllr Lesley Rollings 2027			
Humber 2100+ Elected Member Forum		1	Cllr Lesley Rollings 2027			
Humberside International Airport Consultative Committee	Statutory	1	Cllr Owen Bierley 2027			
LEP (Local Enterprise Partnership) LEADER		1	Cllr Trevor Young 2027			
LGA General Assembly LEADER	Strategic	1	Cllr Trevor Young 2027			
Lincoln Area Dial-a-Ride Management Committee	Community	1	Cllr Jeanette McGhee 2027			
Lincoln Transport Strategy Delivery Board (LTSDB)	Strategic	2 + res	Cllr Sabastian Hague 2027	Cllr Paul Swift 2027	Cllr Roger Patterson 2027 (reserve)	
Lincolnshire Branch of the Campaign for the Protection of Rural England	Charity	1	Cllr Stephen Bunney 2027			
Lincolnshire Police and Crime Panel	Statutory	1	Cllr Emma Bailey 2027			
Lincolnshire Waste Partnership	Strategic	1	Cllr Lesley Rollings 2027			
Lincolnshire Wolds Countryside Management Project	Community	2	Cllr Stephen Bunney 2027	Cllr Moira Westley 2027		
PATROL (CPE)	Statutory	1 + sub	Cllr Trevor Young 2027	Cllr Matt Boles (sub) 2027		

Pensions Committee LEADER	Statutory	1	Cllr Trevor Young 2027			
Rural Services Network (SPARSE)	Community	1	Cllr Owen Bierley 2027			
Scunthorpe & Gainsborough Water Level Management Board	Statutory	2	Cllr Lesley Rollings 2027	Clir Ian Fleetwood 2027		
Trustees of Charles Cooper Trust	Charity	4	Mrs Jessie Milne to 2026 (and 4 year appointments thereafter) – Grp Leaders have asked her to keep	Cllr Lynda Mullally (to 2027)	Cllr Mandy Snee (to 2027)	Cllr Paul Howitt- Cowan (to 2026)
Trustees of Dixons Almshouses	Charity	1	Cllr Lynda Mullally (to 2027)			
Trustees of Francis Barker Trust	Charity	2	Mrs Jessie Milne (to 2026)	Cllr Matt Boles (to 2025)		
Trustees of Gainsborough Education Charity	Charity	2	Mrs Jessie Milne (to 2026)	Cllr David Dobbie (to 2025)		
Trustees of W G Rose Memorial	Charity	2	Mrs Jessie Milne (to 2026)	Cllr Matt Boles (to 2025)		
Upper Witham Internal Drainage Board	Statutory	1	Cllr Peter Morris 2027			
West Lindsey Churches Festival	Charity	2	Cllr Paul Howitt- Cowan 2027	Cllr Lesley Rollings 2027		
Witham Third Internal Drainage Board	Statutory	4	Cllr Peter Morris 2027	Cllr Ian Fleetwood 2023	Cllr John Barrett 2027	Mr Terry Williams
Wolds Community Transport Association Limited	Charity	1	Cllr Tom Smith 2027			